About Us

Technion Canada supports the growth and success of the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, a global innovation powerhouse. Our investments in the Technion’s research, education, and innovation efforts advance critical breakthroughs that benefit the State of Israel and the global good.

With headquarters in Toronto and an office in Montreal, we are donors, alumni and stakeholders who believe that when Technion is strong, Israel is strong – and our world is a better place. We fund Scholarships, research lab and facilities that have helped produce world-changing contributions and supported Technion for decades. Since it was founded in 1943, Technion Canada has raised over $200 million for the Technion.

Our National Executive Director is Elysa Greisman

Our Locations in Canada

Our regional offices offer events, seminars, and networking sessions with Israel’s premier scientific, educational, and business leaders.

National Office

970 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 206 Toronto, ON M6A 3B6
Phone
Tel: 416.789.4545
Toll Free: 1.800.935.8864
E-mail:
info@technioncanada.org

Elysa Greisman, National Executive Director
elysa@technioncanada.org

Shonna Ross, National Controller
shonna@technioncanada.org

Judy Charney, National Administrator
judy@technioncanada.org

Elana Carr, Director Of Development
elana@technioncanada.org

Montreal Office

Phone
Tel: 514.735.5541
E-mail:
montreal@technioncanada.org

Lynn Garfinkle Etinson, Montreal Fundraising Specialist
lynn@technioncanada.org