Our Locations in Canada

If you would like more information about the Technion Canada
please use the contact information below.

National Office

607-1120 Finch Avenue West

Box 21 – Toronto, ON M3J 3H7
Phone
Tel: 416.789.4545
Toll Free: 1.800.935.8864
E-mail:
info@technioncanada.org

Elysa Greisman, National Executive Director
elysa@technioncanada.org

Shonna Ross, National Controller
shonna@technioncanada.org

Judy Charney, National Administrator
judy@technioncanada.org

Elana Carr, Director of Development
elana@technioncanada.org

Montreal Office

Phone
Tel: 514.735.5541
E-mail:
montreal@technioncanada.org

Lynn Garfinkle Etinson, Montreal Fundraising Specialist
lynn@technioncanada.org